tdo 7

PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:55 am
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

My badge is no longer the issue, Doom. At this stage already I might never get it anymore.
It is much more important that they learn that people are beginning to fight back.
We are humans, Doom, this is what I want to teach them, we are not just licensing material.
_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 11:30 am
Jochen Lembke wrote:
My badge is no longer the issue, Doom. At this stage already I might never get it anymore.
It is much more important that they learn that people are beginning to fight back.
We are humans, Doom, this is what I want to teach them, we are not just licensing material.

Never mind that, just get yer hand in yer pocket and order up the drinks will ya :wink:

Top
PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:16 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

So, I´ve registered with Brighton & Hove Taxi Trade Forum and made an introductional post there, but so far I have the creepy feeling they think I am some wannabe writer-hot-shot, who wants special treatment – while all the while I want is justice, instead of only arrogant ignorance.

So, here´s my answer:

So, this is the council´s forum, then? (I thought you´re independent, I thought I read it somewhere.)
And you are the council´s boy, andyp?
Well, then I make it very simple to you and all other council-boys!

I will not apply as a first-time applicant again, because there is no lapse in the licence, alright!
I demand that my application is treated as a renewal!

The lapse in the licence that appears to be is because of a crappy regulation, that shut me off, totally illegal and in an act of discrimination, from the regular licencing procedure, alright!

So I want that crappy law changed, asap, and the council compensate me for my trouble or else I will make them regret the day they refused me my badge!

I just can´t believe it! The cheek of it! We all make mistakes, yet then one should own up to it instead of letting it out in others! You have no idea how cosmically annoyed I am about this, by now!!!!

_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2012 6:12 am
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

Erm, actually, here´s a new development and in the light of this I might look like a cosmic fool, no ifs and buts.

I admit, I have not checked before, in Germany, if it is possible that one can renew the German badge with a UK-driving licence! (I should have done this before, this is due to my burn-out, that I didn´t, and that I am not on top of my game at the minute.) For it´s quite simple, if this is not possible, namely, I, who believes in justice, cannot expect this vice versa!
So, I went to the office yesterday and asked.

You have to know, in Freiburg, size of Brighton & Hove, 220.000 inhabitants, there are only 220 cab-licences issued and only one officer for all of them! The old guy is in early retirement, supposedly he was a heavy boozer and very unpopular and the new one is a pretty young lady.
So, she will let me know.

Moreover, I have thought, I really can´t blame Brighton HCO for a national law, that is to say, if it is general practise in the UK to demand a UK-driving licence for a renewal, a local HCO cannot be my adversary in this case, I´d have to try to get this to a European court (only if the renewal with a UK-licence is possible in Germany, of course) claiming UK is violating European standards.

So my question to you is, is it general practise in the UK to demand a UK-driving licence for a renewal?
For, if this is the case I will call of the hunt, me a fool and apologise in full to HCO.

Though, then they´d be still partly to blame, for they didn´t take the time to really talk this through with me, nor did any of you pointed out this fact to me, if it is a fact.

If they claim we don´t have time for this – they should abandon the annual renewal!

_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:46 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

You were right, Sussex, this is a numpties forum!
Andyp there is kind of alright, but instead of locking my thread there, he could have just could have just erased the posts of the numpties, so I am definitely not ok with that! :evil:
_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2012 6:43 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2003 6:30 pm
Posts: 34513
Location: 1066 Country

Jochen Lembke wrote:
You were right, Sussex, this is a numpties forum!
Andyp there is kind of alright, but instead of locking my thread there, he could have just could have just erased the posts of the numpties, so I am definitely not ok with that! :evil:

I noticed you back from numpty land.

But unlike the Prodigal Son I will not welcome you back here as I believe you to be an out and out fruit cake. 8-[

_________________
IDFIMH

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2012 9:25 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 5:31 pm
Posts: 11593
Location: Aberdeen

Sussex wrote:
Jochen Lembke wrote:
You were right, Sussex, this is a numpties forum!
Andyp there is kind of alright, but instead of locking my thread there, he could have just could have just erased the posts of the numpties, so I am definitely not ok with that! :evil:

I noticed you back from numpty land.

But unlike the Prodigal Son I will not welcome you back here as I believe you to be an out and out fruit cake. 8-[

He fits in well then :lol:

_________________
Image
http://wingsoverscotland.com/
http://www.newsnetscotland.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2012 11:30 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2003 2:20 pm
Posts: 3272

Jochen Lembke wrote:
You were right, Sussex, this is a numpties forum!
Andyp there is kind of alright, but instead of locking my thread there, he could have just could have just erased the posts of the numpties, so I am definitely not ok with that! :evil:

So what are the numpties there saying?

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 5:11 am
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

You can´t be true about this, Sussex, you are an intelligent person, unlike the numpties. I am just an honest man and I believe in justice. Sometimes I´m a little bit impulsive too, I make mistakes and know that I am not perfect, but who is.

At Gusmac: I need a break about that!

Anyway, my question to you is, is it general practise in the UK to demand a UK-driving licence for a renewal? Someone there said, in Canterbury, as a holder of a foreign licence you only need the paper counterpart for a renewal but I am not sure about this.

What does your local HCO say about this?

_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 6:55 am
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2003 6:30 pm
Posts: 34513
Location: 1066 Country

Dusty Bin wrote:
So what are the numpties there saying?

They lost the will to live with him. :lol: :lol:

_________________
IDFIMH

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 7:01 am
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2003 6:30 pm
Posts: 34513
Location: 1066 Country

Jochen Lembke wrote:
You can´t be true about this, Sussex, you are an intelligent person, unlike the numpties. I am just an honest man and I believe in justice. Sometimes I´m a little bit impulsive too, I make mistakes and know that I am not perfect, but who is.

You believe that by repeating your woes everyone will join your crusade, but in truth they/we/I don’t give a f***.

I now believe you have worked out you were wrong and the HC office was right. It appears you have finally worked out the law must be applied equally, and that includes you.

You had a license, you let it lapse. Why, how and when matters not.

You got a license once, if you are really interested in working here, then get another one via the entry procedure.

It’s not rocket science.

_________________
IDFIMH

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 7:16 am
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

Hm, rocket science is based on logic, humans aren´t…

It´s not that simple, Sussex.

Let me try to explain this to you. If it is not possible to renew a badge in Germany with a UK-licence then I was wrong. If it is, then is it generally mandatory to have UK-drivers licence for the renewal throughout the UK? If it is, then I´m wrong, again. If the first is and the second isn´t, then I´m still right.

But most of all, why didn´t you or HCO point this out to me from the beginning? You are accusing me of being a fruit-cake, in public, Sussex, but you are not perfect either!

_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 1:35 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

So that lady from the (German) office called me today.

She told me that it would mandatory for an English guy to have a German driving licence for the first time application. For a renewal it wouldn´t, because even if this English guy went back to England and exchanged his licence back into a UK-one, there would be still a German one kept and that way a register where they can look for points on the licence, just don´t ask me about how this should work exactly.

Anyway, that leaves me with still fighting the good fight, only I will give “poor and wrongly accused Brighton & Hove HCO by arrogant German wannabe-writer” a break and will try to settle this on a UK-national, respectively EU-level.

Still, it would be helpful to know how this is being handled with different councils. For it is very likely, according to that piece of info from Canterbury, that there aren´t any standard regulations about this – and that would still leave poor B&H HCO in the responsibility to do something.

_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 5:33 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2003 6:30 pm
Posts: 34513
Location: 1066 Country

Quote:
But most of all, why didn´t you or HCO point this out to me from the beginning? You are accusing me of being a fruit-cake, in public, Sussex, but you are not perfect either!

I didn’t point it out because, in truth, I wasn’t taking much notice of your posts.

And I’m not too sure even if I had I would have known the fine details of cross country taxi procedure.

However you are coming across as a fruit cake, now that might be down to translation or might be down to fact.

The numpties are over-joyed that you have been booted off the fanny forum, and are accusing you of being not a fit and proper person, which is very brave of them once they have booted you off.

I will tell you as I see it, and that’s you’re a compulsive sad individual, who will spend years trying to get a license when it could take a few weeks re-doing your license.

And that my friend is the last I will say to you until you come back to the real world. Image

_________________
IDFIMH

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 6:00 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

Well, I doubt this is legal what the numpties are doing. They can´t just slander behind my back without giving me a chance to control what they are saying. Anyway, I felt like a black man amidst a lynch mob! They don´t have a clue about me but that did that bother those guys below?

Image

But they don´t have a chance about this anyway, not in their dreams!

Anyway, Sussex, you need to read my posts if you want to judge me, or you are not better then them!
It is not about my licence. It is about justice! If I have made a mistake blaming HCO I apologise in full!

I live in the real world, Sussex, and what I want is it united one with no more wars and no more idiots exploiting us! For this I want a united Europe and for this I am fighting!

I don´want any HCO, no English, no German, no French, to tell me I need their national driving licence!

This is what it is about, it is not me not wanting to take another DSA, in this you are right I could have had the licence long by now, yet I don´t want it this way!

_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 8:05 am
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

Dusty Bin wrote:
So what are the numpties there saying?

A summary of what was going on on the numpty-forum:

At first I made a nice introductional post pointing out my post on TDO and that I couldn´t make a renewal for I had a Swiss licence at that time. Andyp welcomed me on the forum, yet called my quest fruitless and said he is glad the council stuck to its rules. He then asked if I´d still “hold my Swedish licence”, he also made a mistake in typing, which made it difficult for me to understand what he meant. This already annoyed me and lead to some surplus aggravation, so I would call this a bad start already.

Image

Although I had corrected him about the Swedish licence, Andyp still was under the impression I am Swedish, which now gives me the impression he just doesn´t read what I am writing. Another forum member interferes and also shows he doesn´t read what I am writing “You wanted a special privilege, to be allowed to drive a Brighton & Hove taxi with a Swiss licence, what makes you think you are entitled to this?” This is utter bollocks, I didn´t say any of this. Although they don´t read what I am writing they are attacking me, accusing me of their own faults: “Remove the obstinacy & insults, state your FACTS clearly & succinctly then maybe, just maybe, some might listen”

Image

It finally seeped through to Andyp I am not Swedish, he then he asked me “Do you currently have a UK driving licence?” although I have made it perfectly clear I am currently holding a German licence. I am under the impression already this is truly a forum for numpties. People were beginning to react in a hostile manner, one posted a pair of boots, the other called what I have written “tripe”.

The character using the nick “Betty Swollocks”, the one who has posted the pair of boots, now became really engaged in this and began to unload a huge pile of personal rage on me. He turned the fact I just couldn´t pay any taxes, because there simply was no money left, against me, accusing me of making a runner. None of the crazy types I was living with as a lodger had that money declared! That´s why I couldn´t claim housing benefit, too.

They were beginning to react really hostile and racist against me, I mentioned that the English are not really that much well regarded by quite a few people in Germany too and quoted someone from the German cab-forum: “For heaven´s sake, don´t bring any limeys here. I don´t want anything to do with those apes from the island. They are worse than a million Salafists!”

Image

Now there was some useful info in between from someone telling me that there had been drivers in my situation before and they had done the licence anew.
I was now emphasising a bit my European standpoint and responsibility, which didn´t lead to much enthusiasm, as expected, I got the feeling I am being dismissed, Andyp said the thread has run it´s course.

Then I made a mistake or perhaps not a mistake, in my sometimes painful moments of truth I mentioned the trouble with that girl I am having currently for five years, just to show them that it´s not a German-against-English-authorities thing and because it is all public anyway.

Image

Now, first, I want to make it perfectly clear that I don´t have any more trouble with women other than that I didn´t finish my studies in medicine and instead decided to write about a job with a bad reputation, full of jerks, become a “working-class hero”. I was even living with a woman for 10 years which is now married to a judge!

But I ran into this girl 5 years ago, which appears to me was sort a destiny thing, it is almost like this was meant to be by a higher being and in the course of these troubles with her, that led to me ultimately writing a book about her, she went hysterical and must have been imagining all kinds of things, which led to an injunction based on a heap of false accusations against me, which I violated many times, had to, to put things right again, and to a minor conviction of a fine of 260 Euros.

Image

The whole thing was called “a mild form of stalking”, just to give it a name, although I did nothing more than to desperately try come to peaceful terms with her again and make her see that this all nothing but hysteria on her side and that´s why I named my book “Zicking!”, which is a German expression for “bitching!”

I said on the forum: “I repeat, I am in the process of appealing, back then in 2009 I was underestimating the real meaning of a conviction, I thought, my, it´s only 260 Euros I have to pay and then they leave me alone, I was about to go Switzerland and I just hadn´t the nerve to stand up against this, woman claimant, her woman solicitor, my woman solicitor, which I had dismissed only then, woman state attorney and woman judge, man, I felt like those poor women back then accused of witch-craft and burnt on a stake-pile, it was in no way different. I can only say, I love this girl, despite of what she has done to me (and she is doing to herself) and I will always love her and I am sure that this will have a happy ending, because love is always stronger than hate.”

Yet from that moment on I was finished for good on the numpty-forum! Had they been abusive to me from the very start they now lynched me, hang the nigger!

Image

I said there: “You know, some English people really scare me, when I think of most of the SUN-readers and football hooligans in this country… Anyway, do it the SUN-way, jump to conclusions, simplify, do wrong quotes, turn anything against me, portray me instead of what I am, someone with the best intentions, as the sick scum you want me to portray – those of you who do that would have done it anyway, I can´t change that, I can´t reach those people anyway.”

I pointed out that I got my German licence renewed in 2011, despite all that and they have an enhanced CR-check as well there, but it was all in vain, they still went on and it finally resulted in admin Andyp saying (still not able to write my name correctly)

Image

“I have unlocked this topic to allow others who have been reading this to add any comments…. but Mr Jochen Lembre is no longer a forum member so we will not have to be bogged down by his unbalanced way of life.
I have had a couple of pm’s about this chap… and asking as to why the topic was allowed to go on for so long”.

Now get a hold of this!

“The main reason being that it was hoped that this forum would do the Brighton & Hove taxi trade a big favour and allow this chap to show his true self and that those people who are responsible for licensing drivers would get the opportunity to have a proper insight to this chaps character.
Nobody asked him to post on here.. and all the information he gave about himself was offered freely.
Rambot did a great favour by reading through his blog site.. something I couldnt be bothered to do.. and forwarded the following that this chap had written for public viewing:”

Now get a hold of that:

“So, I have one girl getting in my cab and saying that it smells like coffee, I offer her a sip and you know what, she accepts and drinks from out of my coffee cup! Then I have another girl and we have a nice chat, there she says, before she gets out, “come on, give me a kiss!” So I do, I kiss her on the mouth. And you know what, it feels sooo wonderful, she is really young and pretty and it has been ages since I’ve kissed a girl on the mouth”
I sincerely hope that this man is never licensed in Brighton & Hove and that the HCO is now fully aware of the above statement made by Jochen Lembke who admits in public the above actions whilst driving a Brighton & Hove hackney carriage.”

Image

Only to be followed by, someone else: “I am gob smacked at that part of his blog when he states those encounters with those two women passengers while working as a B&H cab driver! Totally unbelievable that he considers himself to be a responsible taxi driver!! This man is obviously a menace and should never be allowed back into the UK let alone work as a cab driver. If the HCO is reading this then please make a note of this man as he is not wanted in the trade!”

Image

More, from another one: “well done Andy for opening up the topic again, the man is a self confessed lunatic, pervert, and probably just desperate for a woman type of nutcase. This man must never be allowed to drive a taxi here, no telling what he may get up to. The worst thing of all is not only the doing but the Sh****ing about it also. He clearly states in his blog he has even written a book about the bitch, the one he was stalking.”

Now I want to make it perfectly clear as I did on this blog of mine before already, I left England because I think a considerably large part of the English is rude, racist, aggressive, bigoted, chauvinistic and repressed, it´s the Tories, SUN-readers and football-hooligans, that make me sometimes really afraid of this country.
I do in fact know it is only a part of England and other people are really nice and that sick people are all over Europe, too – but still, being confronted on a forum like this with all these types – I might better not go back to England ever again as a cab-driver.
I also want to point out that I still write about and portray this job and its drivers, in England, as well as in other countries, and I don´t necessarily have to be an active driver in this country for that!

_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 8:49 am
Jochen I don’t agree with Sussex on much, but tbh I have to agree with what he posted last time, the more you most the more you come across as a misguided crusader crusading about nothing in reality,

The KKK thing simply because you haven’t got your own way is pure stupidity and if any of us really wanted to we would probably have a case for character deformation as a race,

You mention a young lady who it looks like you totally suffocated in the end, and even after she has had to get protection from you you’ve still violated her space, the other girls you mention with the coffee and the kiss do this sort of thing to be friendly, when a woman kisses you it doesn’t mean she’s wanting to go any further than being friendly,

I honestly think you aren’t a bad man, but you are deffo a man with the world on his shoulder’s and that is the worst place to be in life because life just doesn’t work like that,

As Sussex said you are reading like some looney now (and I know you will come back with a I don’t care reply it is my mission etc) but if you want to end up in an institute for mental health you are certainly opening the correct doors, you are going to have a breakdown sooner or later if you continue to think you can cut through the rules to suit yourself,

Now me personally although I think you are unstable still like you, I like people who are willing to stand up when things aren’t right, but in this instance there is no case to answer, the rules are in place to protect the public, if you have to sit another test then so be it, having already been a cabby there it shouldn’t be too much of an issue anyway, anyway I’m going to show you something that will help

Image

These should help remove the bug that’s up your ass once and for all :wink:

Top
PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 2:10 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

Image
English shoes, 2 months after I´ve bought them in April this year.

I know us Germans can be quite bossy, when it is about giving advice, but… heck, look at the shoes, look at the state your country is in and, man, you have won the war!

Quote:
You mention a young lady who it looks like you totally suffocated in the end, and even after she has had to get protection from you you’ve still violated her space, the other girls you mention with the coffee and the kiss do this sort of thing to be friendly, when a woman kisses you it doesn’t mean she’s wanting to go any further than being friendly,

Come on Doom, neither you nor the numpties know anything how all of this has taken place, you don´t have a clue, have you so best is you stick to what I have said unless you really do know better! Alright!!!!

Rude, racist, aggressive, bigoted, chauvinistic and repressed… Oh, I´m sorry, but I forgot paranoid! My bad. :badgrin:

Right now, I still think that the renewal conditions are up to the councils, there doesn´t seem to be any national guidelines, that still leaves B&H in the position to do something for me or me fighting them!!!! And you know now that I fight what it is in my way, regardless of nationality or ethnics or colour or gender!

And, you´re certainly right, I carry the world on my shoulders, Doom, so you have to a bit patient with my impatience.

_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 2:31 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2008 2:11 pm
Posts: 8100
Location: A Villa in Aston

Jochen Lembke wrote:
Image
English shoes, 2 months after I´ve bought them in April this year.

I know us Germans can be quite bossy, when it is about giving advice, but… heck, look at the shoes, look at the state your country is in and, man, you have won the war!

The shoes are kcufed because you’ve worn them into the ground walking to and from the B & H licensing office.

You’ve been there that many times, it’s classed as abuse of shoe!!!

_________________
Kind regards,

Brummie Cabbie.

Type a message, post your news,
Disagree with other members’ views;
But please, do have some decorum,
When debating on the TDO Forum.

Top
 Profile
PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:24 pm
Offline
User avatar


Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 10:21 am
Posts: 334
Location: Freiburg, Germany

:lol: That´s a good one, Brummie Cabbie!
Still, I have to point out that I didn´t walk to HCO, the last two times I`ve been there, I flew. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
_________________
Jochen Lembke, Europe´s cab-driving writer and author of the best Hitch-hiker´s-Guide-to-the-Galaxy-volume-six ever written. Or else money back (haha.) My blog in English language: https://ejochenlembke.wordpress.com/

Top
About Jochen Lembke

Europe's cab-driving writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

