Of course Cameron doesn´t pay!

He simply keeps on ignoring and violating EU-treaties that the British government had signed, breaks all rules and regulations. So why do I have to follow those? I did the licence, it had cost me 20.000 euros to do the licence and I earned jack due the financial crisis that followed, why do I have to follow procedures when he doesn´t? Does the law only apply for small people?

In protest to this I will rather draw the town-map out of my head instead than doing the licence all over again. May my example be followed and all bureaucrats face growing resistance by the people they ought to serve instead of being served by them!

My first drawing of the whole town-map

DSCI0072

Possible colouring….

DSCI0078

About Jochen Lembke

Europe's cab-driving writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

