To David Swanson about this year´s Nobel Peace Prize

As a true disciple, David (only slight irony), I suggested you on my blog for the Prize, yet indeed I am one of the true Europeans, who think that the timing is excellent – an encouragement in Europe´s most crucial time since WW II. A united Europe will lead the way for a united world – and this is the only way to grant peace in it!

  • Jochen Lembke I just finished today a course in first-aid in France, which I need for the French taxi-licence – imagine what my people did in France 70 years ago.
About Jochen Lembke

Europe's cab-driving writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

