New Brighton pics

21.4.12

Like Apollo 13 I call my recent England trip a successful failure, meaning that I did not make it to the moon, yet returned safely, altough it wasn´t looking like it. Fact is I will not go through the whole licensing procedure, that is not now, maybe later. In any case I will make HCO wish they had given me the license.

For more info: http://www.taxi-driver.co.uk/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=17526&sid=3945f4e34fff4066175e891bb7d45e84

16.4.12

Mercedes-cab in Brighton

Brighton station

Taxis in Brighton station, on top of a bridge!

Argyle road and Campbell street

View from London Bridge

North Road

My old car – 3 years not in my hands!

Warmongerers Square

Band-stand, finished now

Brunswick rank, crowded as always

Copyright J. Lembke, right!?

About Jochen Lembke

Europe's cab-driving writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

